Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Olympic Festival
-
Westridge
Skate City Night
-
Skate City
Fri, May 1
PTA Exec Meeting
-
Conference
Early Dismisal
-
Rising Star
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Olympic Festival
-
Trailridge
Fri, May 8
6th Grade Assembly
-
Gym
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Senior Reception
-
Library
Tue, May 12
Field Day PreK-1st
-
Rising Star
2nd Grade Chat & Chew Party
-
Classroom
Wed, May 13
Field Day 2nd & 3rd
-
3rd Grade Chat & Chew Party
-
Classroom
Thu, May 14
Field Day 4th & 5th
-
Rising Star
4th Grade Chat & Chew Party
-
Classroom
Fri, May 15
PTA General Meeting
-
PLC Room
5th and 6th Grade Chat & Chew
-
Classrooms
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Thu, May 21
Pre-K AM Graduation & Last Day
-
Rising Star
Pre-K PM Graduation & Last Day
-
Rising Star
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary