Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
PTA Exec Meeting
-
Conference Room
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Yearbook Group Pictures
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 15
Mathletics Competition 4
-
Shawanoe
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
PTA General Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary