Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Website
Kristie Darby Principal - Elementary KristieDarby@smsd.org 993-4500  
Abby Morgan Administrative Intern abbymorgan@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Pamela Farr Secretary - Elementary pamelafarr@smsd.org 993-4500  
Rebecca Ferguson Secretary - Elementary rebeccaferguson@smsd.org 993-4500  
Sara Purcell Nurse sarapurcell@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Jenny Collier Instr Coach - Title I JennyCollier@smsd.org 993-4500  
Joy Jones Innovation Specialist JoyJones@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jodi Lichtsinn Innovation Specialist JodiLichtsinn@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Jamie Vondrasek Teacher - Title I Pre-k jamievondrasek@smsd.org 993-4500 https://rsprekvondra.weebly.com/
Vicki  Cameron Aide - Title I Pre-k vickicameron@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Brianna Frizell Teacher - Kindergarten BriannaMMendenhall@smsd.org 993-4500  
Erin Stout Teacher - Kindergarten ErinLStout@smsd.org 993-4500  
Catherine Seibold Teacher - Kindergarten CatherineSeibold@smsd.org 993-4500  
Maggie Vallette Teacher - Kindergarten MaggieVallette@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Conda Mauck Teacher - Grade 1 condamauck@smsd.org 993-4500  
Christina Olivarez Teacher - Grade 1 ChristinaOlivarez@smsd.org 993-4500  
Holly Schoonover Teacher - Grade 1 hollyschoonover@smsd.org 993-4500 https://hschoonover95.wixsite.com/1stgrade
           
Lindsay Ash Teacher - Grade 2 lindsaymedina@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ronda Gratz Teacher - Grade 2 rondagratz@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kaitlyn Wallace Teacher - Grade 2 KaitlynWallace@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Eva Gryszowka Teacher - Grade 3 evagryszowka@smsd.org 993-4500  
Julia Noland Teacher - Grade 3 JuliaNoland@smsd.org 993-4500  
Elizabeth Peters Teacher - Grade 3 elizabethpeters@smsd.org 993-4500 https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/lizpeters3/home
           
Kayla Grodzicki Teacher - Grade 4 KaylaBGrodzicki@smsd.org 993-4500 https://800016854.wixsite.com/missgrodzickisclass
Jade McKittrick Teacher - Grade 4 JadeMcKittrick@smsd.org 993-4500 Missmckittricksclassroom.weebly.com
Eric Raduzycki Teacher - Grade 4 ericraduzycki@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Gregory Bush Teacher - Grade 5 GregoryBush@smsd.org 993-4500  
Devin Ellis Teacher - Grade 5 DevinEllis@smsd.org 993-4500 https://mrsellisclass5.weebly.com/
Logan Williams Teacher - Grade 5 loganwilliams@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Josie Calamaio Teacher - Grade 6 JosieCalamaio@smsd.org 993-4500  
Trisha Mcgrain Teacher - Grade 6 trishamcgrain@smsd.org 993-4500  
Brian Quick Teacher - Grade 6 BrianQuick@smsd.org 993-4500 www.Twitter.com/QuickSMSD  
           
Elisabeth Barber Sped Teacher - Resource elisabethbarber@smsd.org 993-4500  
Lisa Frankel Sped Teacher - Resource lisafrankel165@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kelly Seyer Sped Teacher - Resource KellySeyer@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Camille Hartman Teacher - Art CamilleHartman@smsd.org 993-4500  
Richard Haskell Teacher - PE richardhaskell@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jennifer Maleta Teacher - Vocal Music JenniferMaleta@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ryan Wilson Librarian RyanWilson@smsd.org 993-4500 http://RStar512Library.weebly.com
           
Tammy Horn Social Worker Title 1 tammyhorn@smsd.org 993-4500  
Courtney Boyd Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior courtneyboyd@smsd.org 993-4500  
Patricia Smith School Psychologist patriciasmith@smsd.org 993-4500  
Sandra Rangel Speech/language Pathologist sandrarangel@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Alyssa Moore Aide - Educational alyssamoore@smsd.org 993-4500  
Lois Buchanin Aide - ELL LoisBuchanin@smsd.org 993-4500  
Karen Beaman Para - Resource karenbeaman@smsd.org 993-4500  
Mary Elliott Para - Resource maryelliott@smsd.org 993-4500  
Karen Mehl Aide - ELL karenmehl@smsd.org    
Jean O'Donnell Para - Resource jeanodonnell@smsd.org 993-4500  
Elizabeth Sands Aide - Educational ElizabethSands@smsd.org    
Karen Schluben Para - Resource KarenSchluben@smsd.org 993-4500  
Judy Schnackenberg Para - Resource JudySchnackenberg@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Paul Staudinger Custodian - Head paulstaudinger@smsd.org 993-4500  
Akil Ghimiray Custodian - Regular akilghimiray@smsd.org 993-4500  
Gloria Nichols Custodian - Regular glorianichols@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jose RezaHolguin Custodian - Regular JoseRezaHolguin@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Julie Doty Food Service - Kitchen Manager juliedoty@smsd.org 993-4500  
Marcy Kipp Food Service - Assistant MarcyKipp@smsd.org 993-4500  
Mary Marrello Food Service - Assistant marymarrello@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kelly Patrzykont Food Service - Assistant kellypatrzykont@smsd.org 993-4500  
Catherine Zinke Food Service - Assistant catherinezinke@smsd.org 993-4500