Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Abby Morgan Administrative Intern abbymorgan@smsd.org 993-4500
Alyssa Moore Aide - Educational alyssamoore@smsd.org 993-4500
Susan Winston Aide - Ell susanwinston@smsd.org 993-4500
Vicki  Cameron Aide - Title I Pre-k vickicameron@smsd.org 993-4500
Paul Staudinger Custodian - Head paulstaudinger@smsd.org 993-4500
Akil Ghimiray Custodian - Regular akilghimiray@smsd.org 993-4500
Gloria Nichols Custodian - Regular glorianichols@smsd.org 993-4500
Jose RezaHolguin Custodian - Regular JoseRezaHolguin@smsd.org 993-4500
Marcy Kipp Food Service - Assistant MarcyKipp@smsd.org 993-4500
Mary Marrello Food Service - Assistant marymarrello@smsd.org 993-4500
Kelly Patrzykont Food Service - Assistant kellypatrzykont@smsd.org 993-4500
Catherine Zinke Food Service - Assistant catherinezinke@smsd.org 993-4500
Julie Doty Food Service - Kitchen Manager juliedoty@smsd.org 993-4500
Joy Jones Innovation Specialist JoyJones@smsd.org 993-4500
Jodi Lichtsinn Innovation Specialist JodiLichtsinn@smsd.org 993-4500
Jenny Collier Instr Coach - Title I JennyCollier@smsd.org 993-4500
Ryan Wilson Librarian RyanWilson@smsd.org 993-4500
Sara Purcell Nurse sarapurcell@smsd.org 993-4500
Dianne Rood Nurse DianneRood@smsd.org 993-4500
Karen Beaman Para - Resource karenbeaman@smsd.org 993-4500
Mary Elliott Para - Resource maryelliott@smsd.org 993-4500
Jean O'Donnell Para - Resource jeanodonnell@smsd.org 993-4500
Karen Schluben Para - Resource KarenSchluben@smsd.org 993-4500
Judy Schnackenberg Para - Resource JudySchnackenberg@smsd.org 993-4500
Kristie Darby Principal - Elementary KristieDarby@smsd.org 993-4500
Pamela Farr Secretary - Elementary pamelafarr@smsd.org 993-4500
Tammy Horn Social Worker Title 1 tammyhorn@smsd.org 993-4500
Courtney Boyd Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior CourtneyBoyd@smsd.org 993-4500
Elisabeth Barber Sped Teacher - Resource elisabethbarber@smsd.org 993-4500
Lisa Frankel Sped Teacher - Resource lisafrankel165@smsd.org 993-4500
Kelly Seyer Sped Teacher - Resource KellySeyer@smsd.org 993-4500
Sandra Rangel Speech/language Pathologist sandrarangel@smsd.org 993-4500
Camille Hartman Teacher - Art CamilleHartman@smsd.org 993-4500
Linda Cummings Teacher - Grade 1 lindacummings@smsd.org 993-4500
Ronda Gratz Teacher - Grade 1 rondagratz@smsd.org 993-4500
Lindsay Medina Teacher - Grade 1 lindsaymedina@smsd.org 993-4500
Holly Schoonover Teacher - Grade 1 hollyschoonover@smsd.org 993-4500
Carly Bachman Teacher - Grade 2 CarlyBachman@smsd.org 993-4500
Conda Mauck Teacher - Grade 2 condamauck@smsd.org 993-4500
Christina Olivarez Teacher - Grade 2 ChristinaOlivarez@smsd.org 993-4500
Kaitlyn Wallace Teacher - Grade 2 KaitlynWallace@smsd.org 993-4500
Kayla Grodzicki Teacher - Grade 3 KaylaBGrodzicki@smsd.org 993-4500
Eva Gryszowka Teacher - Grade 3 evagryszowka@smsd.org 993-4500
Jade McKittrick Teacher - Grade 3 JadeMcKittrick@smsd.org 993-4500
Julia Noland Teacher - Grade 3 JuliaNoland@smsd.org 993-4500
Jessica Leichter Teacher - Grade 4 JessicaLeichter@smsd.org 993-4500
Elizabeth Peters Teacher - Grade 4 elizabethpeters@smsd.org 993-4500
Courtney Pierson Teacher - Grade 4 CourtneyPierson@smsd.org 993-4500
Amara Baker Teacher - Grade 5 AmaraBaker@smsd.org 993-4500
Devin Ellis Teacher - Grade 5 DevinEllis@smsd.org 993-4500
Brian Quick Teacher - Grade 5 BrianQuick@smsd.org 993-4500
Logan Williams Teacher - Grade 5 loganwilliams@smsd.org 993-4500
Gregory Bush Teacher - Grade 6 GregoryBush@smsd.org 993-4500
Josie Calamaio Teacher - Grade 6 JosieCalamaio@smsd.org 993-4500
Trisha Mcgrain Teacher - Grade 6 trishamcgrain@smsd.org 993-4500
Eric Raduzycki Teacher - Grade 6 ericraduzycki@smsd.org 993-4500
Brianna Mendenhall Teacher - Kindergarten BriannaMMendenhall@smsd.org 993-4500
Catherine Seibold Teacher - Kindergarten CatherineSeibold@smsd.org 993-4500
Erin Stout Teacher - Kindergarten ErinLStout@smsd.org 993-4500
Maggie Vallette Teacher - Kindergarten MaggieVallette@smsd.org 993-4500
Richard Haskell Teacher - PE richardhaskell@smsd.org 993-4500
Jamie Vondrasek Teacher - Title I Pre-k jamievondrasek@smsd.org 993-4500
Jennifer Maleta Teacher - Vocal Music JenniferMaleta@smsd.org 993-4500