Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Website
Kristie Darby Principal-Elementary KristieDarby@smsd.org 993-4500  
Pamela Farr Secretary-Elementary pamelafarr@smsd.org 993-4500  
Rebecca Ferguson Clerical Aide- Elementary rebeccaferguson@smsd.org 993-4500  
Sara Purcell Nurse sarapurcell@smsd.org 993-4500  
Megan Burright Instructional Coach MeganBurright@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kerri Hansford Innovation Specialist KerriHansford@smsd.org 993-4500  
Katy Seibold Innovation Specialist CatherineSeibold@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Jamie Vondrasek Teacher-Pre-k jamievondrasek@smsd.org 993-4500 https://rsprekvondra.weebly.com/
Vicki  Cameron Aide-Pre-k vickicameron@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ryan Wilson Teacher-Kindergarten RyanWilson@smsd.org 993-4500  
Erin Stout Teacher-Kindergarten ErinLStout@smsd.org 993-4500  
Madison Jewett Teacher- Kindergarten madisonjewett352@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ronda  Gratz

Teacher-Grade 1

rondagratz@smsd.org 993-4500  
Erika Smith Teacher-Grade 1 erikasmith158@smsd.org 993-4500  
Elizabeth McHugh Teacher-Grade 1 elizabethmchugh@smsd.org 993-4500 https://mrsmchugh1.wixsite.com/risingstar
Jade Stallbaumer Teacher-Grade 2 JadeStallbaumer@smsd.org 993-4500  
Joy Jones

Teacher-Grade 2

JoyJones@smsd.org 993-4500  
Laura DeAdder Teacher-Grade 2 LauraDeAdder@smsd.org 993-4500  
Eva  Gryszowka Teacher-Grade 3 evagryszowka@smsd.org 993-4500  
Elizabeth Peters Teacher-Grade 3 elizabethpeters@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kara Zuk Teacher-Grade 3 karazuk@smsd.org 993-4500  
Eric  Raduzycki Teacher-Grade 4 ericraduzycki@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kayla Grodzicki Teacher-Grade 4 KaylaBGrodzicki@smsd.org 993-4500 https://800016854.wixsite.com/missgrodzickisclass
Trisha McGrain Teacher-Grade 4 trishamcgrain@smsd.org 993-4500  
Logan Williams Teacher-Grade 5 loganwilliams@smsd.org 993-4500  
Gregory Bush Teacher-Grade 5 GregoryBush@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kathleen Lansdon Teacher-Grade 5 kathleenlansdon175@smsd.org 993-4500  
Madeline Logan Teacher-Grade 6 MadelineLedom153@smsd.org 993-4500  
Josie Calamaio Teacher-Grade 6 JosieCalamaio@smsd.org 993-4500  
April Kohrs Teacher-Grade 6 aprilkohrs@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Brianna Boyce Sped Teacher-Resource briannaboyce@smsd.org 993-4500  
Lisa Frankel Sped Teacher-Resource lisafrankel165@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kelly Seyer Sped Teacher-Resource KellySeyer@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Camille Hartman Teacher-Art CamilleHartman@smsd.org 993-4500  
Richard Haskell Teacher-PE richardhaskell@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jennifer Maleta Teacher-Vocal Music JenniferMaleta@smsd.org 993-4500  
Amy Fontaine Librarian AmyFontaine@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Tammy Horn Social Worker  tammyhorn@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ashley O'Brien Behavior Coach ashleyobrien@smsd.org 993-4500  
Patricia Moore School Psychologist PatriciaMoore@smsd.org 993-4500  
Sandra Rangel Speech/language Pathologist sandrarangel@smsd.org 993-4500  
Marlene Ridge Interpreter marleneridge@smsd.org 992-4500  
Alyssa Moore Aide-Educational alyssamoore@smsd.org 993-4500  
Lois Buchanan Aide-ELL loisbuchanin@smsd.org 993-4500  
Karen Beaman Para-Resource karenbeaman@smsd.org 993-4500  
Mary Elliott Para-Resource maryelliott@smsd.org 993-4500  
Karen Mehl Aide - ELL karenmehl@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jean O'Donnell Para-Resource jeanodonnell@smsd.org 993-4500  
Sydney Gennuso Aide-Educational sydneygennuso@smsd.org 993-4500  
Karen

Schluben

Para-Resource KarenSchluben@smsd.org 993-4500
Iva Sime Aide-Educational ivasime@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
John Cole Custodian-Head   993-4500  
Akil Ghimiray Custodian-Regular akilghimiray@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jose RezaHolguin Custodian-Regular JoseRezaHolguin@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Julie Doty Food Service-Kitchen Manager juliedoty@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kelly Patrzykont Food Service-Assistant kellypatrzykont@smsd.org 993-4500  
Mary Hagymasi Food Service-Assistant maryhagymasi@smsd.org 993-4500  
Cathy   Food Service-Assistant   993-4500