Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Website
Tammara De La Rosa Principal Elementary tammaradelarosa@smsd.org 993-4500  
Pamela Farr Secretary-Elementary pamelafarr@smsd.org 993-4500  
Gina Bristow Clerical Aide- Elementary ginabristow@smsd.org 993-4500  
Sara Purcell Nurse sarapurcell@smsd.org 993-4500  
Sara Ackerman Instructional Coach saraackerman@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kayla Grodzicki Innovation Specialist kaylabgrodzicki@smsd.org 993-4500  
Katy Seibold Innovation Specialist CatherineSeibold@smsd.org 993-4500

 

Jamie

Vondrasek Teacher-Pre-K jamievondrasek@smsd.org 993-4500 https://rsprekvondra.weebly.com/
Vicki Cameron Aide-Pre-k vickicameron@smsd.org 993-4500  
Madison Jewett Teacher- Kindergarten madisonjewett352@smsd.org 993-4500  
Keri Schulteis Teacher-Kindergarten kerischulteis@smsd.org 993-4500  
Erin Stout Teacher-Kindergarten ErinLStout@smsd.org 993-4500  
Erika Cherian Teacher- Grade 1 erikacherian@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ronda  Gratz

Teacher-Grade 1

rondagratz@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ryan Wilson Teacher-Grade 1 ryanwilson@smsd.org 993-4500  
Elizabeth McHugh Teacher-Grade 1 elizabethmchugh@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jade Stallbaumer Teacher-Grade 2 JadeStallbaumer@smsd.org 993-4500  
Joy Jones

Teacher-Grade 2

JoyJones@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kara Zuk Teacher-Grade 2 karazuk@smsd.org 993-4500  
Eva  Gryszowka Teacher-Grade 3 evagryszowka@smsd.org 993-4500  
Elizabeth Peters Teacher-Grade 3 elizabethpeters@smsd.org 993-4500  
Julia Kusy Teacher-Grade 3 juliakusy@smsd.org 993-4500  
Eric  Raduzycki Teacher-Grade 4 ericraduzycki@smsd.org 993-4500  
Amy Fontaine Teacher-Grade 4 amyfontaine@smsd.org 993-4500  
Mia Spano Teacher-Grade 4 miaspano@smsd.org 993-4500  
Logan Williams Teacher-Grade 5 loganwilliams@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kennedy McKernan Teacher-Grade 5 kennedymckernan@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kathleen Lansdon Teacher-Grade 5 kathleenlansdon175@smsd.org 993-4500  
Madeline Logan Teacher-Grade 6 MadelineLogan@smsd.org 993-4500  
Greg Bush Teacher-Grade 6 gregbush@smsd.org 993-4500  
April Kohrs Teacher-Grade 6 aprilkohrs@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Brianna Boyce Sped Teacher-Resource briannaboyce@smsd.org 993-4500  
Lisa Frankel Sped Teacher-Resource lisafrankel165@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kelly Seyer Sped Teacher-Resource KellySeyer@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Camille Hartman Teacher-Art CamilleHartman@smsd.org 993-4500  
Richard Haskell Teacher-PE richardhaskell@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jennifer Maleta Teacher-Vocal Music JenniferMaleta@smsd.org 993-4500  
Carolyn Rodriguez Librarian carolynrodriguez@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Tammy Horn Social Worker  tammyhorn@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ashley O'Brien Behavior Coach ashleyobrien@smsd.org 993-4500  
Patricia Moore School Psychologist PatriciaMoore@smsd.org 993-4500  
Sandra Rangel Speech/language Pathologist sandrarangel@smsd.org 993-4500  
Maria Kopp Interpreter mariakopp@smsd.org 993-4500  
Alyssa Moore Aide-Educational alyssamoore@smsd.org 993-4500  
Lois Buchanan Aide-ELL loisbuchanin@smsd.org 993-4500  
Karen Beaman Para-Resource karenbeaman@smsd.org 993-4500  
Mary Elliott Para-Resource maryelliott@smsd.org 993-4500  
Karen Mehl Aide - ELL karenmehl@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jean O'Donnell Para-Resource jeanodonnell@smsd.org 993-4500  
Sydney Gennuso Aide-Educational sydneygennuso@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Ozzy Wagner Custodian-Head   993-4500  
Judy Childers Custodian-Regular judychilders@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jose RezaHolguin Custodian-Regular JoseRezaHolguin@smsd.org 993-4500  
           
Gabrielle White Food Service-Kitchen Manager gabriellewhite@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kelly   Food Service-Assistant   993-4500  
Stacy   Food Service-Assistant   993-4500