Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Website
Jessica Risinger Principal Elementary jessicarisinger@smsd.org 993-4500  
Vicky Kopp Secretary-Elementary mariakopp@smsd.org 993-4509  
Lori Crimm Clerical Aide- Elementary loricrimm@smsd.org 993-4502  
Sara Purcell Nurse sarapurcell@smsd.org 993-4510  
Karina Villarreal Spanish Interpreter karinavillarreal@smsd.org 993-4581  
Kayla Grodzicki Innovation Specialist kaylabgrodzicki@smsd.org 993-4500  
Katy Seibold Innovation Specialist CatherineSeibold@smsd.org 993-4500

 

Jamie

Vondrasek Teacher-Pre-K jamievondrasek@smsd.org 993-4500 https://rsprekvondra.weebly.com/
Vicki Cameron Aide-Pre-k vickicameron@smsd.org 993-4500  
Madison Jewett Teacher- Kindergarten madisonjewett352@smsd.org 993-4500  
Elizabeth McHugh Teacher-Kindergarten elizabethmchugh@smsd.org 993-4500  
Erin Stout Teacher-Kindergarten ErinLStout@smsd.org 993-4500  
Laura Whiteside Teacher- Kindergarten laurawhiteside@smsd.org 993-4500  
Erika  Cherian

Teacher-Grade 1

erikacherian@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ronda Gratz Teacher-Grade 1 rondagratz@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ryan Wilson Teacher-Grade 1 ryanwilson@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jade Stallbaumer Teacher-Grade 2 JadeStallbaumer@smsd.org 993-4500  
Keri Schulteis

Teacher-Grade 2

kerischulteis@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kara Zuk Teacher-Grade 2 karazuk@smsd.org 993-4500  
Eva  Gryszowka Teacher-Grade 2 evagryszowka@smsd.org 993-4500  
Libby Rubio Teacher-Grade 3 elizabethrubio@smsd.org 993-4500  
Heather Ong Teacher-Grade 3 heatherong@smsd.org 993-4500  
Emma Simonton Teacher-Grade 3

emmasimonton@smsd.org

993-4500  
Faith Bradfield Teacher-Grade 4 faithbradfield@smsd.org 993-4500  
Mia Spano Teacher-Grade 4 miaspano@smsd.org 993-4500  
Hayley Wallace Teacher-Grade 4 hayleywallace@smsd.org 993-4500  
Julia Kusy Teacher-Grade 5 juliakusy@smsd.org 993-4500  
Amy Fontaine Teacher-Grade 5 amyfontaine@smsd.org 993-4500  
Logan Williams Teacher-Grade 5 loganwilliams@smsd.org 993-4500  
Greg Bush Teacher-Grade 6 gregorybush@smsd.org 993-4500  
April Kohrs Teacher-Grade 6 aprilkohrs@smsd.org 993-4500  
Maddie Logan Teacher-Grade 6 madelinelogan@smsd.org 993-4500  
Emily Roach Sped Teacher-Resource emilyroach@smsd.org 993-4500  
Lisa Frankel Sped Teacher-Resource lisafrankel165@smsd.org 993-4500  
Lori Newby Sped Teacher-Resource lorinewby@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kathleen Rush ELL Teacher kathleenrush@smsd.org 993-4500  
Camille Hartman Teacher-Art CamilleHartman@smsd.org 993-4500  
Richard Haskell Teacher-PE richardhaskell@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jennifer Peterson Teacher-Vocal Music JenniferMaleta@smsd.org 993-4500  
Carolyn Rodriguez Librarian carolynrodriguez@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kelly Bornheimer Instructional Coach kellybornheimer@smsd.org    
Tammy Horn Social Worker  tammyhorn@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ashley O'Brien Behavior Coach ashleyobrien@smsd.org 993-5176  
Patricia Moore School Psychologist PatriciaMoore@smsd.org 993-9222  
Sandra Rangel Speech/language Pathologist sandrarangel@smsd.org 993-4500  
        993-4500  
Alyssa Moore Recovery Room Aide alyssamoore@smsd.org 993-4500  
Isabelle Ayoub Para-Resource isabelleayoub@smsd.org 993-4500  
Karen Beaman Para-Resource karenbeaman@smsd.org 993-4500  
Mary Elliott Para-Resource maryelliott@smsd.org 993-4500  
Karen Mehl Educational Aide karenmehl@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jean O'Donnell Para-Resource jeanodonnell@smsd.org 993-4500  
Melanie Glasgow Education Aide melanieglasgow@smsd.org 993-4500  
Sara Corrigan Food Service- Manager saracorrigan@smsd.org 993-4500  
Ozzy Wagner Head Custodian   993-4500  
Judy Childers Custodian-Regular judychilders@smsd.org 993-4500  
Jose RezaHolguin Custodian-Regular JoseRezaHolguin@smsd.org 993-4500  
Cori Chambers Building Sub corinnechambers@smsd.org    
Sydney Dykhouse Building Sub sydneydykhouse@smsd.org 993-4500  
Kelly Patrzykont Star Cafe kellypatrzykont@smsd.org 993-4500  
Heather Wood Star Cafe heatherwood@smsd.org 993-4500  
        993-4500  
        993-4504